Elon Admissions Hits the Road!

Elon hits the Road!

                As Elon begins another academic year, it is also the beginning of Fall travel for our Admissions Counselors!  Below are a list of our Admissions Counselors and their territories.  Feel free to contact your Admissions Counselor to see if they will be at a College Fair or High School near you!

 

Jonathan Aleshire – Assistant Director of Admissions

Territory:  Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Wisconsin and Indiana

Email:  jaleshire@elon.edu

 

Anita Alston – Assistant Director of Admissions

Territory:  Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, and Hawaii

Email:  aalston@elon.edu

 

Cindy Barr – Assistant Dean of Admissions;

Territory:  Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont

Email:  cbarr@elon.edu

 

Cheryl Borden – Associate Director of Admissions/Director of International Admissions

Territory:  Arizona, New Mexico, Michigan, Oklahoma, Rhode Island and International

Email:  cborden2@elon.edu

 

Barry Bradberry – Associate Dean of Admissions and Financial Planning

Territory:  Alaska, Utah, West Virginia and Virginia

Email:  bradberr@elon.edu

 

Kim Johnson – Associate Director of Admissions/Director of Multicultural Recruitment

Territory:  Texas

Email:  kjohnson33@elon.edu

 

Denard Jones – Associate Director of Admissions

Territory:  Delaware, Washington D.C., Maryland and Nebraska

Email:  ljones@elon.edu

 

Meredith Legin – Assistant Director of Admissions

Territory:  Tennessee

Email:  mlegin@elon.edu

 

Janell Martin – Assistant Director of Admissions

Territory: Connecticut and Massachusetts

Email:  jmartin3@elon.edu

 

Zaire McCoy – Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Territory:  Eastern North Carolina

Email:  zmccoy@elon.edu

 

Jessie McCullough – Associate Director of Admissions for Campus Visit

Territory:  Colorado and Illinois

Email:  jmccullough@elon.edu

 

Ashley Pearson – Assistant Director of Admissions

Territory:  Western North Carolina, South Carolina, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, and Idaho

Email:  apearson3@elon.edu

 

Gavin Sands – Assistant Director of Admissions

Territory:  New York, New Jersey, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington and Wyoming

Email:  gsands@elon.edu

 

Melinda Wood – Assistant Dean of Admissions/Director of Applications

Territory:  California

Email:  mwood@elon.edu

 

Greg Zaiser – Dean of Admissions

Territory:  Kansas and Missouri

Email:  zaiser@elon.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: